T. Scott Belden

T. Scott Belden

Scott’s practice focuses on all aspects of business and commercial litigation and business reorganizations. Scott’s litigation experience has included management, resolution, and trial of complex business, oil and gas, agricultural, employment, partnership, and environmental disputes in state and federal courts throughout California.
sbelden@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About T. Scott Belden
david d. blaine

David D. Blaine

David combines legal expertise with practical human resources experience. David focuses on risk management and finding creative, business-based solutions to complex employment issues.
dblaine@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.695.5166
fax: 661.695.5866

More About David D. Blaine
Katy Raytis

Katy C. Raytis

Katy focuses her employment law practice on employer representation and counseling for matters related to harassment, discrimination, wage and hour, wrongful termination, and other compliance issues.
kraytis@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.695.5166
fax: 661.695.5866

More About Katy C. Raytis
Todd Egland

T. Todd Egland

Todd has broad-based experience in complex business, environmental, trust and estates, and bankruptcy matters. He also helps local businesses with environmental regulatory issues before state and federal agencies.
tegland@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About T. Todd Egland
Kaleb L. Judy

Kaleb L. Judy

Kaleb focuses his practice in the areas of complex litigation and bankruptcy.
kjudy@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Kaleb L. Judy
viviano e. aguilar

Viviano E. Aguilar

Viviano focuses his practice on Business Litigation and Employment and Workers’ Compensation Litigation
vaguilar@beldenblaine.com
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Viviano E. Aguilar
Isabel Medellin

Isabel Medellin

Paralegal

Cherri Jo Bassler

Cherri Jo Bassler

Legal Secretary

Caitlin

Caitlin Lewis

Paralegal

Kelsey Bonesteel

Kelsey Bonesteel

Marketing Manager/ Accounting

Amanda Toscano

Amanda Toscano

Receptionist