T. Scott Belden

T. Scott Belden

Scott’s practice focuses on all aspects of business and commercial litigation and business reorganizations. Scott’s litigation experience has included management, resolution, and trial of complex business, oil and gas, agricultural, employment, partnership, and environmental disputes in state and federal courts throughout California.
scott@bbr.law
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About T. Scott Belden
david d. blaine

David D. Blaine

David combines legal expertise with practical human resources experience. David focuses on risk management and finding creative, business-based solutions to complex employment issues.
david@bbr.law
office: 661.695.5166
fax: 661.695.5866

More About David D. Blaine
Katy Raytis

Katy C. Raytis

Katy focuses her employment law practice on employer representation and counseling for matters related to harassment, discrimination, wage and hour, wrongful termination, and other compliance issues.
katy@bbr.law
office: 661.695.5166
fax: 661.695.5866

More About Katy C. Raytis

Dan N. Raytis

Dan came to Belden Blaine Raytis, LLP after more than fifteen years at a distinguished public agency and water law firm and the Kern County Water Agency where he served as the Assistant General Counsel. Dan’s experience during that time was focused on providing general counsel, real property, water law and complex litigation services to various clients, including public agencies (primarily water districts), mutual water companies, and private entities.
dan@bbr.law
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Dan N. Raytis
Kaleb L. Judy

Kaleb L. Judy

Kaleb focuses his practice in the areas of complex litigation and bankruptcy.
kaleb@bbr.law
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Kaleb L. Judy
viviano e. aguilar

Viviano E. Aguilar

Viviano focuses his practice on Business Litigation and Employment and Workers’ Compensation Litigation
viviano@bbr.law
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Viviano E. Aguilar

Jazmine Flores

Jazmine Flores has a developing practice in the areas of business and employment litigation. A Kern County native and fluent in Spanish, Jazmine understands the industries in Central California and Kern County.
jazmine@bbr.law
office: 661.864.7827
fax: 661.878.9797

More About Jazmine Flores
Isabel Medellin

Isabel Medellin

Paralegal

Cherri Jo Bassler

Legal Secretary

Heather McCoy

Reception

Kelsey Bonesteel

Marketing Manager/ Accounting